Events

Weekly: Sunday Lunch Wear Park Restaurant

Every Sunday from 12pm - 5pm

Tastes and Tunes of the Summer

Summer dinner with live music - Thursday 29th July, 7pm

Summer Squash Holiday Club

Wednesday 28th July & Wednesday 25th August

Steak Night

Friday 30th July 2021

Men’s Golf Captain’s Barbecue

Saturday 31st July, from 6pm

Gin Tasting

Thursday 5th August 2021, 7pm - 9pm

Club President’s Night

Friday 6th August, from 7pm

Family Fun Day

Sunday 8th August

Thai Night

Wednesday 18th August 2021

Ladies’ Florida Scramble Team Open

Friday 20th August 2021

Members Click to log in to Intelligent Golf
Visitors Click to book through Intelligent Golf
Open Competitions Click to book your tee time