Menu

01392 874139

Join

Summer Holiday Tennis Clubs

Jul 17, 2018 | Jenni Ashford

Tennis for Kids

Beginners-only tennis for children.
6 week course with free racket, t-shirt and set of balls

PRICE: £25

Tennis for Kids offers children, aged 4-11, the opportunity to fall in love with tennis, by taking part in a 6 week introductory course delivered by our specially trained and enthusiastic coaches.

Course Dates

Monday 30th July – Saturday 4th August
3.00pm-4.00pm: aged 6/7
4.00pm-5.00pm: aged 8/9
5.00pm-6.00pm: aged 10/11

Monday 13th August – Saturday 18th August
11.00am-12.00pm: aged 4/5
12.00pm-1.00pm: aged 6/7
1.00pm-2.00pm: aged 8/9
2.00pm-3.00pm: aged 10/11

Monday 20th August – Saturday 25th August
9.00am-10.00am: aged 4/5
10.00am-11.00am: aged 6/7
11.00am-12.00pm: aged 8/9
12.00pm-1.00pm: aged 10/11

Click to book online

 

Saturday Morning Summer Tennis

Four week tennis coaching course taking place on Saturday mornings, for all abilities.
Every Saturday from 28th July – 18th August

9.30am -10.15am: 8 years and under
10.15am -11.00pm: 9 years and over

PRICE: £20 (or £6 per week)

book now

Summer Tennis Coaching

Two hour tennis coaching sessions for all abilities on:
Tuesday 31st July / Thursday 2nd August / Tuesday 7th August / Thursday 9th August

10.00am -12.00pm: 9 years and under
1.00pm -3.00pm: 10 years and over

PRICE: £10 per session.

Book now

More Latest News